L'Humanité in English
Translation of selective papers from the french daily newspaper l'Humanité
 

EditorialWorldPoliticsEconomySocietyCultureScience & TechnologySportInternational Communist and Labor Press"Tribune libre"Comment and OpinionBlogsLinks

World
How to weaponise human rights against Hong Kong
Alex Lo has been a Post columnist since 2012, covering major issues affecting Hong Kong and the rest of China. A journalist for 25 years, he has worked for various (...)
Politics
Address by Fabien Roussel, elected National Secretary of the French Communist Party on 25 November 2018.
38th Congress of the French Communist Party Address by Fabien Roussel Ivry-sur-Seine 25 November 2018
Society
Does China brainwash its citizens?
Does China brainwash its citizens? Peter Brown, former Former Vice President and Global Manager (1997-2006) No basically, i mean how would you go about brainwashing 1.4 (...)
World
The Uyghur Issue: How Can the U.S. Dare Lecturing China About the Rights of the Muslims?
The Uyghur Issue: How Can the U.S. Dare Lecturing China About the Rights of the Muslims? By Andre Vltchek Global Research, December 11, 2019 Region: Asia Theme: Police (...)
Politics
Good webinar on Labour fight back today in the USA by CPUSA
The Marxist Classes Continue: New discussion listed below! Register Now Labor’s Fightback Sunday, November 3, 2019 8 PM eastern, 7 PM central, 5 PM pacific Join us for a (...)

Suivre la vie du site RSS 2.0 | Plan du site | Translators’ zone | SPIP